Officials from the White House Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP) will unveil President Obama's FY 2012 Science and Technology Research and Development Budget.


- Director John P. Holdren, Assistant to the President for Science and Technology

- Carl Wieman, Associate Director for Science

- Shere Abbott, Associate Director for Environment

- Philip Coyle, Associate Director for National Security and International Affairs

- U.S. CTO Aneesh Chopra, Associate Director for Technology


For more information about OSTP please visit